College Committees for Year 2022/2023

Scientific Research Committee

Fathi Ihmedideh	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Khuloud Al_Dababneh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Najati Younis	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Post graduate committee.

Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Decision maker
	Education	
Khuloud Al_Dababneh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Fathi Ihmedideh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Enas Alelaimat	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Curriculum and Program Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Departments	Decision makers
Ali Alelaimat		
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Strategic Planning Committee

Khuloud Al_Dababneh	Department of Special	Decision maker
	Education	
Omayya Al-Hassan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Merfat Fayez	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Ghaleb Alhiary	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Academic Guidance Committee

Omayya Al-Hassan	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Course Equivalency Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Departments	Decision maker
Ali Alelaimat		
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ghaleb Alhiary	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Studies, Consultations, and relations with the Private Sector Committee

Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Decision maker
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Learning Resources and Internet Committee

Fathi Ihmedideh	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Field Training Committee

Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Ghaleb Alhiary	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Projects, Scientific Tasks, and Conferences Committee

Merfat Fayez	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Student Violations Investigation Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Department of	Decision maker
	Special Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Academic Quality Assurance Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Department of	Decision maker
	Special Education	
Fathi Ihmedideh	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Library Committee

Haitham Baibars	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Grades and Examinations Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Departments	Decision maker
Ali Alelaimat		
Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Omayya Al-Hassan	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Mu'Tasem Al-Masa'Deh	Department of Special	Member
	Education	

Social Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Department of	Decision maker
	Special Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Haitham Baibars	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Media and Public Relations Committee

Enas Alelaimat	Head of the Department of	Decision maker
	Special Education	
Hisham Almakanin	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Alumni Affairs Committee

Amal Alkhatib	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	

Delegate Affairs Committee

Ayoub Al-Rousan	Department of Childhood	Decision maker
	Education	
Ali Alelaimat	Department of Childhood	Member
	Education	
Eman Al-Zboon	Department of Special	Member
	Education	
Ghaleb Alhiary	Department of Special	Member
	Education	